The BlogHer Team

Introducing those stalwart volunteers who are going to help us really make BlogHer Conference '06 happen. This is the BlogHer Conference '06 Team:

Elise Bauer
Jenn Satterwhite
Lisa Williams
Maria Niles
Mir Verburg
Toby Bloomberg

We'll update you later on specific committees each Team member is heading, but you'll find them on this site, most of them as Contributing Editors. These women are giving a lot of time and energy to BlogHer, so we thank them from the bottom of our hearts.


In order to comment on, you'll need to be logged in. You'll be given the option to log in or create an account when you publish your comment. If you do not log in or create an account, your comment will not be displayed.