Weekly Book Giveaway: The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn Academy, by Kate Hattemer

BlogHer Network
This week we're giving away a copy of The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn Academy, by Kate Hattemer. The PR note I received with the novel claims that it's perfect for fans of Glee. I don't know about Ms. . . .

Read more from Weekly Book Giveaway: <i>The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn Academy</i>, by Kate Hattemer at Wordcandy

Menu