solangeallergies.blogspot.com

I live in Rabat, Morocco, since 18 months, married, mom of three girls, expatriate. We have also lived in China, France and Switzerland. I was born in the Netherlands.

I blog right now in a way as a backup for the book I am writing and a combination of personal and universal life. The book I write is a diary / book about my eldest daughter: Her life around the world with her family facing life threatening allergies. I write kids stories in French with a friend in France. I am involved in the American School where my girls go to elementary and middle school (4th, 6th and 8th grade). I study Arabic language.

My professional background: Master in Arts (Theatre and Economics) & BA Education. Professonal experiences in the fields of Arts & Sponsoring and Education.

As we live in different countries with our family of five, I'll try to adapt my qualifications and competences to the new environment. First of all when I arrive in a new place I'll help my children to get settled. When they feel good, I feel great and I'll start up my own projects.

Writing is becoming a essential part of my daily life and I really try to focus on this activity. Photography is an art I do love and something I want to spend time on as well. My main interests are linked to the arts and education.

Living in different countries feeds my spirit and curiosity. Writing is a way to give exposure to all images, experiences, doubts, questions of my daily life.

Recent Posts by pauwmm

Comments

In order to comment on BlogHer.com, you'll need to be logged in. You'll be given the option to log in or create an account when you publish your comment. If you do not log in or create an account, your comment will not be displayed.